3 October 2019 | Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Hero Image
3 October 2019
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Nuclear South West 2019 Matchmaking Event

Main Organiser

 

Andy Bates

Business West | Enterprise Europe Network UK South West (UK)
t: +44 (0) 7387 022779
e: andy.bates@businesswest.co.uk

Sophie Varcin or Teresa Coen

Business West | Enterprise Europe Network South West (UK)
t: + 44 (0) 1275 370 997
e: eensw@businesswest.co.uk

 

Co-Organiser

Mari Kivinen | FINLAND
Turku Science Park - Enterprise Europe Network Finland 
t: +358 50 044 9286 
e: mari.kivinen@turkubusinessregion.com 

Kiran Choudhry |  CHINA

Beijing Technology Exchange and Promotion Center - EEN West & North China
e: kiran@bjkw.gov.cn

Mireille Owen-Hughes | UK (South East England)
Oxford Innovation
- Enterprise Europe Network UK
e: m.owen-hughes@oxin.co.uk

Jenny Lawson | UK (North East England)
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
- Enterprise Europe Network UK
e: jenny.lawson@bradford.gov.uk

Ashley Cutter | (UK North/North West)
RTC North
- Enterprise Europe Network UK
e: ashley.cutter@rtcnorth.co.uk

Bara Tankovski | UK (Wales)

BIC Innovation
- Enterprise Europe Network UK
e: bara.tankovski@bic-innovation.com

Sunny Claire | UK (Midlands)
Birmingham Chamber of Commerce - Enterprise Europe Network
e: S.Claire@birmingham-chamber.com

Hendrik Pavel | UK (East of England)
Exemplas Ltd - Enterprise Europe Network
e: h.pavel@eeneast.org.uk










Registration

Closed since 1 October 2019

Location

The McMillan Theatre

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 46
Meetings 100